Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 201716:00Wessex Messy Church
Tuesday 5th September 201714:00Chataway
Sunday 10th September 201710:30Sunday Lite Service
A vibrant one hour morning service that squeezes in everything from quizzes, songs and dramas to testimonies and videos (maybe doughnuts too!)
Tuesday 12th September 201714:00Chataway
Wednesday 13th September 201710:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 15th September 201710:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Tuesday 19th September 201714:00Chataway
Wednesday 20th September 201710:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 22nd September 201710:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Monday 25th September 201720:00Mens Group
Tuesday 26th September 201714:00Chataway
Wednesday 27th September 201710:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 29th September 201710:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
22:30Prayer Watch
Praying for Basingstoke, the UK and all nations.
<< August 2017